Parish Office

The Parish Office is open between 9.00am to 12.00pm. on Monday and Wednesdays, 9.00am till 13.00 on Fridays.

You can reach us by using the contact us form or call us on 01268 733 219.

Parish Contacts

Parish Priest                                                 Fr. Britto Belevendran

Parish Secretary                                           Talitha Sadgrove

Parish Treasurer                                            Liz Baker

Parish Finance & General Purposes           Talitha Sadgrove

Parish Pastoral Council                                Sharon Murrell

Parish Safeguarding Officer                        Amanda Pelham

Altar Servers/MC                                         

A.P.F  Red Boxes                                           Esther Leighton/Helen Wheatley/Sheila Harcourt

Baptism Preparation                                    Fr. Britto Belevendran

Children’s Liturgy                                         Shiela Harcourt

Gift Aid                                                         Nicola Purkis

Confirmation Preparation                            Fr. Britto Belevendran

First Communion Preparation                     Dee Young


Hall Bookings                                               Talitha Sadgrove

Knights of St Columba                                 Martin Doyle

Ladies Social Club                                        Liz Lee

Ministers of Holy Communion                    Joan Tisi

Musicians                                                     Mandy Harman

Prayer Group & Eucharistic Adoration        Martin and Terry Taylor

Readers                                                        Sharon Murrell

Repository                                                   Sheila Reynolds

R.C.I.A.                                                         Dr Titus & Celine Fernando